· By John Frazier

Listen to Calm Collapse's New Single "Positive Greed"

Calm Collpase is the new band featuring Doug Lorig (Roadside Monument) and Rob Smith (Traindodge, Museum of Light). We’re thrilled to release the band’s debut album “Mirrored Nature” on November 25th. Listen to the premiere of the new song "Positive Greed" at Decibel and pre-order the album on limited edition vinyl to get an instant download of the song now. Play it loud!