Sense Field

Living Outside

Regular price $24.99

Following the breakout mainstream success of the song "Save Yourself" (from the album Tonight and Forever), Sense Field re-entered the studio to record what would be their last full-length album Living Outside. Now released on vinyl for the first time ever, the pressing includes the Ken Andrews (Failure) produced bonus track, "The Horse Is Alive." RIP Jon Bunch (1970-2016).

1. Burn
2. Running Behind
3. On Your Own
4. You Own Me
5. I Refuse
6. No Medicine
7. Feel What You Feel
8. Take What You Want
9. Memory
10. A Letter to Elise
11. Haunted

First pressing limited to 1000 copies:

• Electric Blue (500)* - SOLD OUT
• White / Electric Blue / Silver Striped (250)
• White in Electric Blue (Color In Color) with Silver and Black Splatter (150) - SOLD OUT
• Orange / Mustard / Mint Striped (100) - SOLD OUT

* Record Store Day 2016 Exclusive

Full color jacket printed on uncoated stock with black dust jackets and a 24" x 12" folded insert. Manufactured under exclusive license from Nettwerk Productions Ltd.

Alternative Rock
Album Length
Release Date
April 16, 2016
Catalog Number