Oh, Great City EP

Regular price $0.00

There have always been two sides of music that argue back and forth. There are bands that make pop music with the sole goal of writing a song that feels good and captivates the mind, and those that make music that is progressive and pushes the boundaries of what is possible in a genre. Originally released in 2011, Unifier's debut EP Oh, Great City is a collection of songs that masterfully marries both sides -- fusing the pop-rock sounds of Switchfoot, Foo Fighters, and Jimmy Eat World with the progressive genre-bending of groups like Brand New, The Dear Hunter, and Manchester Orchestra. Now re-released with 3 bonus tracks and newly imagined artwork, the EP serves as a perfect introduction to the Greensboro, NC quartet and is just a taste of what fans can expect from the band's first new release in over two years, the Gutted EP.

1. Spotless
2. Grace
3. Lock The Light In
4. Distiller
5. It Was The Pilot
6. Noah (Bonus Track)
7. When I'm Out (Bonus Track)
8. Spotless (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Album Length
Release Date
February 17, 2015
Catalog Number