Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album

Regular price $0.00

Spartan proudly presents Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album featuring nine renditions of holiday classics, both new and old, by some of your favorite Spartan bands - including some of the most beloved Christmas songs ever like "Last Christmas" by Trespassers, "O Holy Night" by Shy, Low and "I’ll Be Home For Christmas by Sullivan as well as new original holiday songs like "Three Kings" by Ourlives and "Beard of Doom" by Barren Womb.

1. Schematic - Wonderful Christmastime
2. Ourlives - Three Kings
3. Sullivan - I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Trespassers - Last Christmas
5. Young Fox - O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
6. The Foxery - Silent Night - Carol of the Bells
7. Over the Ocean - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Shy, Low - O Holy Night
9. Barren Womb - Beard of Doom

Alternative, Indie, Post-Rock
Release Date
December 5, 2014
Catalog Number