Sense Field

Tonight and Forever

Regular price $19.99

The landmark album from Sense Field, Tonight and Forever, released for the first time ever on vinyl. Featuring the songs "Save Yourself" and "Fun Never Ends."

1. Fun Never Ends
2. Save Yourself
3. Here Right Here
4. No Longer Now
5. Beatles Song
6. Weight of the World
7. Waiting for Something
8. Emergency Exit
9. Are You Okay
10. What Never Dies
11. Am I a Fool
12. Love Song

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Hot Pink (200) - SOLD OUT
• Hot Pink / Sea Blue Swirl (100) - SOLD OUT
• Milky Clear with Hot Pink, Purple, Orange, and Electric Blue Splatter (100) - SOLD OUT
• Hot Pink in Dark Purple in Milky Clear (Color In Color In Color) (100) - SOLD OUT

Full color jacket printed on reverseboard stock with white dust jackets and 12" uncoated insert. Manufactured under exclusive license from Nettwerk Productions Ltd.

Album Length
Release Date
December 16, 2014
Catalog Number