Regular price $19.99

After an impressive debut release, indie supergroup States return with their beautiful and lush second installment - Paradigm. Delving into more experimental territory, Paradigm is a lesson in dynamics -- rich atmospherics are grounded by propulsive rhythms, delicate layers are juxtaposed by driving guitars, and heady lyrics are masterfully delivered by an arresting voice. With foundational roots in such beloved bands (Copeland, Lydia), expectations have always been high for States. Paradigm not only secures the bands independence as a stand alone force, it also serves as a statement of what's to come.

1. Circles
2. I Hope You Stay Gone
3. The Night
4. Fever
5. Summer Love
6. Bones
7. Erase It All
8. Electric Mind
9. All In My Head
10. Running Awake
11. Absolute

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

100 - Transparent Royal Blue with Silver Glitter - SOLD OUT
200 - Silver
200 - Orange in Milky Clear Transparent (Color In Color)

Full color jacket printed on reverse board with white vinyl sleeves and full color insert.

Indie Rock, Pop Rock
Album Length
Release Date
February 24, 2014
Catalog Number