Ghost Work

You'll Be Buried With

Regular price $24.99
Ghost Work's 2020 debut album You'll Be Buried With marks the first steps of the post-punk supergroup's foray into a collective musical awakening. Featuring Aaron Stauffer (Seaweed), Sean Husick (Milemarker), Erin Tate (Minus The Bear), and Dustin Perry (Snapcase), You'll Be Buried With is melodic, brooding, and cinematic.  Fully remastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the record is a perfect blend of DNA derived from the band's past projects paired with the clarity of a fresh musical vision. With a delicate balance of both nostalgic sentimentality and restored adrenaline, You'll Be Buried With resonates deeply with longtime fans and first time listeners alike.

1. Fake Blood
2. Go Stat
3. Favored Routes
4. Statues in Spain
5. Bricks of Sun
6. Greeing from Gates
7. Salt from Tears
8. Contract Contract
9. B Edgewood
10. Confession on 6

First pressing limited to 300 copies:

• Blue Jay (300)

Full color jacket printed on reverseboard stock and full-color printed innersleeve.

All orders include an instant hi-quality download of "You'll Be Buried With."

Alternative, Post-Punk
Album Length
Release Date
June 5, 2020
Catalog Number
LP / Digital