· By John Frazier

Spartan Presents: "Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album"

We've been holed up in our workshop putting together a big holiday surprise and we're excited to unveil our first ever Christmas album! Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album features nine renditions of holiday classics, both new and old, by some of your favorite Spartan bands - including some of the most beloved Christmas songs ever like "Last Christmas" by Trespassers, "O Holy Night" by Shy, Low and "I’ll Be Home For Christmas" by Sullivan, as well as new original holiday songs like "Three Kings" by Ourlives and "Beard of Doom" by Barren Womb.

The album is available for download now at the Spartan Records store and Bandcamp - and comes as a bonus download with the purchase of any physical album or t-shirt at spartanrecords.com during the entire month of December.

Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album Track Listing:

1. Schematic - "Wonderful Christmastime"
2. Ourlives - "Three Kings"
3. Sullivan - "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
4. Trespassers - "Last Christmas"
5. Young Fox - "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel"
6. The Foxery - "Silent Night" / "Carol of the Bells"
7. Over the Ocean - "O Little Town of Bethlehem"
8. Shy, Low - "O Holy Night"
9. Barren Womb - "Beard of Doom"

This season, we raise a glass to you for all of your support over the past year. Here's to you and yours. We hope you're able to grab a seat by the fireplace, pour yourself a glass of eggnog, and enjoy these songs with people you love this holiday season!